ServicegruppeKopfnummer +49 271 30 321E-Mail-Adresse
   
BürgerNord Support & Technik+49 271 30 3213060buerger.nord@sit.nrw
BürgerSüd+49 271 30 321 3070buergerdienste.sued@sit.nrw
CitkoMarket+49 271 30 321 3302citkomarket@sit.nrw
CitkoOutdoor / CitkoWaffe+49 271 30 321 3102citkooutdoor@sit.nrw / citkowaffe@sit.nrw
CitkoPortal+49 271 30 321 3050citkoportal@sit.nrw
CMS (Typo3, Infosite)+49 271 30 321 3051cms@sit.nrw
DigitalStab+49 271 30 321 3030digital.stab@sit.nrw
DMSenaio+49 271 30 321 3071dms.enaio@sit.nrw
DMSdoxis+49 271 30 321 3090dms.doxis@sit.nrw
Faktura+49 271 30 321 3130faktura@sit.nrw
FinanzInfomaTechnik+49 271 30 321 3080finanzinfoma.technik@sit.nrw
FinanzInfomaSupport+49 271 30 321 3081finanzinfoma.support@sit.nrw
FinanzInfomaVeranlagung+49 271 30 321 3082finanzinfoma.va@sit.nrw
FinanzMachSupport+49 271 30 321 3083finanzmach.support@sit.nrw
FinanzMachTechnik+49 271 30 321 3084finanzmach.technik@sit.nrw
Formular+49 271 30 321 3052formular@sit.nrw
GeoBasis+49 271 30 321 3020geobasis@sit.nrw
Helpdesk+49 271 30 321 3333helpdesk@sit.nrw
Marketing+49 271 30 321 3301marketing@sit.nrw
Ordnung+49 271 30 321 3041ordnung@sit.nrw
Projekte+49 271 30 321 3101projekte@sit.nrw
SchulSupport+49 271 30 321 3010schul.support@sit.nrw
SchulConsult+49 271 30 321 3011schul.consult@sit.nrw
Sekretariat+49 271 30 321 3001sekretariat@sit.nrw
Signaturkarten+49 271 30 321 3064signaturkarten@sit.nrw
Soziales Nord+49 271 30 321 3063soziales.nord@sit.nrw
TechnikNetze  (Nord-& Südkreis)+49 271 30 321 3120technik.netze@sit.nrw
TechnikServer+49 271 30 321 3110technik.server@sit.nrw
Verkehr+49 271 30 321 3040verkehr@sit.nrw
Vertrieb+49 271 30 321 3300vertrieb@sit.nrw
Wahlen Nord Support+49 271 30 321 3062wahlen.nord@sit.nrw
WebGateway+49 271 30 321 3100webgateway@sit.nrw

 

Neue Servicegruppennummern und Mailadressen der SIT

Gültig ab dem 22.06.2020

SIT-Servicegruppen Größe 144 KB